His lumpy bed looked like the cratered surface of the moon.

Isn't Giles great?

(708) 716-7555

I doubt that Ofer is even interested in trying to learn Russian.

Be careful with these words.

She used to date him.

Dan is here to protect me.

Crowning toddler beauty pageant queens is Mr. Fredericksen's passion.

They're your friends, not mine.

I heard a really beautiful song yesterday.


Would it be OK if we spoke French instead?

It's shocking what they wrote about her in the newspapers.

What's on your mind, Pilar?


Travis is extremely competitive.


Whose shirt is this?


Milo doesn't like sleeping in a hammock.


You're going to make me lose my head!

I thought you might want to watch this.

Major insisted on speaking to you alone.

Terry put the skis on top of the car.

Cole teaches at Harvard.

The object of the journey was to visit Grandma.

That really scares me.

I caught sight of an old acquaintance in the middle of the crowd.

I know a place where we can get a drink.

I'm sure Stephe didn't see it that way.

The door was unlocked.

This CD belongs to her.

Don't worry. I'm good at this.


It's a difficult term to define.


I wonder what Shadow and Connie always talk about.

I always wanted to make an around the world trip.

Wives are young men's mistresses, companions for middle age, and old men's nurses.

I doubt if it will.

I love chili.

(251) 379-3547

Hitoshi made Jill a new dress.

(250) 599-3764

I wouldn't mind a drink.

(902) 299-8011

Root has a lot of poise.

Existing legislation does not take diversity of races into account.

His talent for dancing impressed everyone.

Our office is located the center of the city.

How does this look?

He left for good.

I didn't know what to do after that.

(580) 892-4211

They stood idle, instead of putting their shoulder to the wheel.

It's a matter of pride.

I can't tell them that.


I'd like to see that happen.

That man looks familiar.

I need to know.

We've outrun them.

I think we should do it today.

I think about them all day.

Yvonne wants to make sure Frances knows what she's supposed to do.


Do we really have to do that?

Kolkka staggered off.

Just follow her.

I wish I could live my life doing only what I wanted to do.

In the parent's mind, a child grows but does not age.

Patrick didn't want to cause us any more trouble.

Roberta has started giving guitar lessons again.

You all did what you could.

Can you email me some emergency contact numbers and names for you?

In Dnipropetrovsk, Lenin square has been renamed into Maidan heroes square.

Why would anyone want to kiss you?


I cannot hold the horse.

I was wondering if this might just be a waste of time.

I study about two hours every day.

I didn't want to cause a scene.

Bongos are smaller than congas.

What do you mean by "dead"?

See to it that the letter is posted this afternoon.


She had never mingled in the society of women.

Do you know when he'll get back?

Tell them how you feel.

We want to reach a wider audience.

The school is divided into four houses which compete against each other for points.

Johann is in the park.

For monotheists, there only exists one God.


I have not crapped all week.

Her words renewed my courage.

I'm incredibly busy.


The ship is called "Lost Ship."


She's in the well.


I like math best.


You were late, weren't you?

Tomorrow I'm going to Paris.

Don't feed wild animals.

I pass by Frank's house on my way to and from school.

Pass me the glue.


Don't forget to go shopping.


If you want to get a hold on your spending you should start by cutting up all your credit cards.

Semen is worth bottling.

Tracey also was very serious.


He is proud that his wife is a good cook.

Fritz has good manners.

I think I've got something you might want.


Louise might help you.


We can get one.


I'll take them home.

Jun flipped off the lights.

Did you drive a Mercedes in Germany?

(832) 983-8555

Tell me where Kory took Tran.

They may surprise you.

I still love her.

You're avoiding me, aren't you?

How did you get hurt so badly?

Compassion is alien to him.

Wild animal attacks on the human population increase when their habitat is encroached upon and invaded.

The trip was canceled because of the terrible storm.

I'll fix this.


We played on the banks of the Thames.

You never can tell what'll happen in the future.

I share his political perspective.

I remember that you said that you had a car.

I can not get the message through to her.

I'm not experienced enough.

Why weren't you here yesterday?


I don't care if Annie comes or not.


It cost lots of money to put the plan into practice.

It is very pleasant to cross the ocean by ship.

I'd like to help.

I think they will drink elsewhere.

I don't have anything to say to Spudboy.

You weren't kidding.

Everyone loves sports.


Don't worry. I won't let anything stop me from finishing the job.

(661) 305-3954

We had to make the best of a bad deal.

Getting up at 6 a.m. was hard at first, but now I'm used to it.

I promised not to tell.

Whose side are you on?

I hope Mongo isn't still mad at me.

(603) 239-8750

Bill dived into the river to save the drowning child.

It's not my fault, is it?

The woman glared at us.

When traveling abroad, it's helpful to learn at least a few chance words and phrases of your destination.

Saify does much better than Jef does at school.

The electrical appliance must have been damaged in transit.

You can build anything with Legos.

Cris has some experience in teaching French.

I might not understand much of the information on Japanese sites, but I don't feel as uncomfortable as many other people who get there for their first time.

(217) 244-9182

Will you write a small text about that?

I'm sorry I can't help you now. I'm busy.

That film is for children.

She fainted when she heard the terrible news.

He's spending too much time on the computer.

That mountain is covered in snow all year round.

This is the meeting room but there are almost no meetings held here.

(425) 344-1202

Errors are few, if any, in his English composition.


I finally understand the basic principles of calculus.

Stay where you are until I give you a sign.

I'm one-eyed.

This looks amazing.

Diane did the only thing he could.


What's Brandi going to tell Leora?

My heart beats fast.

Does your boyfriend like to drink tea?

(516) 709-7496

Drought was credited with the poor crop.


I thought I told you to play outside.

Jiri didn't try to hide the truth.

I like this book the least.